Texan

Mon Jan 31
7:30 PM
South Plains College
at New Mexico Military Institute
Roswell, N.M. / Godfrey Athletic Center
Thu Feb 03
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Howard College
Big Spring, Texas
Thu Feb 03
7:30 PM
South Plains College
at Howard College
Big Spring, Texas
Fri Feb 04
TBA
at Charlie Thomas Invitational
Feb. 4-5 - Texas A&M University
Mon Feb 07
5:45 PM
Frank Phillips College
vs. South Plains College
Texan Dome | Levelland, TX
Mon Feb 07
7:30 PM
Frank Phillips College
vs. South Plains College
Texan Dome
Thu Feb 10
6:45 PM
South Plains College
at New Mexico Junior College
Hobbs, NM
Thu Feb 10
8:30 PM
South Plains College
at New Mexico Junior College
Hobbs, NM
Fri Feb 11
TBA
at Texas Tech Shootout
Feb. 11-12
Mon Feb 14
5:45 PM
Clarendon College
vs. South Plains College
Texan Dome
Mon Feb 14
7:30 PM
Clarendon College
vs. South Plains College
Texan Dome
Thu Feb 17
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
Thu Feb 17
7:30 PM
South Plains College
at Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
Fri Feb 18
TBA
at Texas Tech Matador Qualifier
Mon Feb 21
5:45 PM
Odessa College
vs. South Plains College
Texan Dome
Mon Feb 21
7:30 PM
Odessa College
vs. South Plains College
Texan Dome
Thu Feb 24
5:45 PM
Midland College
vs. South Plains College
Texan Dome
Thu Feb 24
7:30 PM
Midland College
vs. South Plains College
Texan Dome
Mon Feb 28
TBA
South Plains College
vs. Region 5 Tournament
@ Lubbock, Texas Feb. 28 - March 5
Fri Mar 04
TBA
at NJCAA Indoor Track and Field National Championships
March 4-5
Mon Mar 14
TBA
South Plains College
vs. NJCAA Men's Basketball National Tournament
@ Hutchinson, Kansas March 14-19 - Hutchinson Sports Arena
Thu Mar 17
TBA
at Wes Kittley Invitational
Abilene Christian University - March 17-19
Wed Mar 23
TBA
at Texas Relays
Austin, Texas - March 23-26
Thu Mar 31
TBA
at David Noble Relays
Angelo State University - March 31 April 2
Sat Apr 09
TBA
at North Texas Classic
Fri Apr 22
TBA
at Ross Black Invitational
New Mexico Junior College - Hobbs, NM
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule