Texan

No Event
No Event
Thu Nov 07
Final
27 Lamar Community College
147 vs. South Plains College
Lady Texan Home Classic
Sat Nov 09
9:00 AM
at NJCAA National Championships
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Sat Nov 09
Final
52 Northwest Kansas Technical College
91 vs. South Plains College
Lady Texan Classic
Fri Nov 15
Final
35 Salt Lake Community College
77 vs. South Plains College
T-Bird Shootout-Hobbs, NM
Sat Nov 16
Final
78 South Plains College
53 vs. Grayson College
@ Hobbs, NM NMJC Classic
Fri Nov 22
6:00 PM
South Plains College
at Cloud County Community College
Concordia, KS
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
South Plains College
at Pratt Community College
Pratt, KS
Sun Nov 24
2:00 PM
South Plains College
at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Fri Nov 29
1:30 PM
South Plains College
at Snow College
CSI Classic - Twin Falls, ID
Sat Nov 30
7:00 PM
South Plains College
at College of Southern Idaho
CSI Classic - Twin Falls, ID
Wed Dec 04
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Howard College
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
Western Texas College
vs. South Plains College
Levelland, TX
Sun Dec 15
3:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
vs. South Plains College
Sat Dec 28
4:00 PM
South Plains College
at Phoenix Classic
Phoenix Classic - Dec. 28-30
Sat Dec 28
4:00 PM
South Plains College
at Phoenix College
Sun Dec 29
12:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND
vs. South Plains College
Phoenix Classic
Mon Dec 30
2:00 PM
South Plains College
vs. Bismarck State College
@ Phoenix, AZ
Tue Dec 31
1:00 PM
South Plains College
at Mesa Community College
Mon Jan 06
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Clarendon College
Mon Jan 13
5:45 PM
New Mexico Junior College
vs. South Plains College
Levelland, TX
Mon Jan 20
5:45 PM
Midland College
vs. South Plains College
Thu Jan 23
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Frank Phillips College
Mon Jan 27
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Odessa College
OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
Thu Jan 30
5:45 PM
Howard College
vs. South Plains College
Mon Feb 03
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Western Texas College
The Coliseum - Snyder, TX
Thu Feb 06
5:45 PM
Clarendon College
vs. South Plains College
Thu Feb 13
6:45 PM
South Plains College
at New Mexico Junior College
Hobbs, NM
Thu Feb 20
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Midland College
Mon Feb 24
5:45 PM
Frank Phillips College
vs. South Plains College
Thu Feb 27
5:45 PM
Odessa College
vs. South Plains College
Wed Mar 04
TBA
South Plains College
at Region V Tournament
Region V Tournament - March 4-7
Mon Mar 16
TBA
South Plains College
at NJCAA Women's Basketball National Tournament
NJCAA Women's Basketball National Tournament - Match 16-21 - Lubbock, TX
No Event
View Full Schedule