Texan

Wed Oct 27
5:00 PM
Eastern New Mexico University
vs. South Plains College
Scrimmage - Texan Dome
Thu Oct 28
at Texas Tech University Rodeo
Oct. 28-30 - Lubbock, TX
Thu Nov 04
7:00 PM
Coastal Bend College
vs. South Plains College
South Plains Classic
Fri Nov 05
7:00 PM
Connors State College
vs. South Plains College
Sat Nov 06
TBA
Otero Junior College
vs. South Plains College
Sun Nov 07
1:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
vs. South Plains College
@ Edmond, Oklahoma University of Central Oklahoma
Mon Nov 08
3:00 PM
Murray State College
vs. South Plains College
@ Edmond, Oklahoma University of Central Oklahoma
Thu Nov 11
3:00 PM
South Plains College
at Grayson College
Grayson College Classic - Nov. 11-13
Fri Nov 12
12:00 PM
Panola College
vs. South Plains College
@ Collin County Community College East-West Challenge
Fri Nov 12
5:00 PM
Trinity Valley Community College
vs. South Plains College
@ Denison Grayson Classic
Sat Nov 13
TBA
Weatherford College
vs. South Plains College
@ Dennison, TX Grayson Classic
Sat Nov 13
10:00 AM
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
vs. South Plains College
@ Collin County Community College East-West Challenge
Fri Nov 19
6:30 PM
Monroe College
vs. South Plains College
Texan Dome
Sat Nov 20
1:00 PM
Dallas College-North Lake
vs. South Plains College
Fri Nov 26
3:00 PM
South Plains College
at Panola College
Panola College Thanksgiving Classic - Nov. 26-27
Fri Nov 26
7:00 PM
South Plains College
at Collin County Community College
Plano, Texas
Sat Nov 27
3:00 PM
South Plains College
vs. Hill College
@ Collin County Community College Plano, Texas
Sat Dec 04
6:30 PM
New Mexico Military Institute
vs. South Plains College
Levelland, Texas / Texan Dome
Fri Dec 10
TBA
South Plains College
vs. Connors State Classic
@ Connors State College Dec. 10-11 - Warner, Oklahoma
Mon Dec 27
TBA
South Plains College
vs. Fiesta Bowl Junior College Shootout
@ Mesa Community College Dec. 27-29 - Mesa, Arizona
Thu Dec 30
3:00 PM
South Plains College
at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler, Arizona
Fri Dec 31
1:00 PM
Northwest Florida State College
vs. South Plains College
@ Lake Charles, Louisiana LSU-Eunice Classic
Sat Jan 01
1:00 PM
Seward County Community College
vs. South Plains College
@ Lake Charles, Louisiana LSU-Eunice Classic
Thu Jan 06
5:45 PM
Howard College
vs. South Plains College
Texan Dome
Thu Jan 06
7:30 PM
Howard College
vs. South Plains College
Texan Dome
Sat Jan 08
2:00 PM
South Plains College
at Frank Phillips College
BCAC | Borger, TX
Sat Jan 08
3:45 PM
South Plains College
at Frank Phillips College
BCAC - Borger, Texas
Mon Jan 10
5:45 PM
New Mexico Junior College
vs. South Plains College
Texan Dome/Levelland, TX
Mon Jan 10
7:30 PM
New Mexico Junior College
vs. South Plains College
Texan Dome/Levelland, TX
Thu Jan 13
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Clarendon College
Bulldog Gymnasium - Clarendon, Texas
Thu Jan 13
7:30 PM
South Plains College
at Clarendon College
Bulldog Gymnasium - Clarendon, Texas
Mon Jan 17
5:45 PM
Western Texas College
vs. South Plains College
Texan Dome
Mon Jan 17
7:30 PM
Western Texas College
vs. South Plains College
Texan Dome
Thu Jan 20
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Odessa College
OC Sports Center | Odessa, Texas
Thu Jan 20
7:30 PM
South Plains College
at Odessa College
OC Sports Center - Odessa, Texas
View Full Schedule