Texan

Thu Feb 06
Final
42 Clarendon College
90 vs. South Plains College
Thu Feb 13
Final
62 South Plains College
67 at New Mexico Junior College
Hobbs, NM
Thu Feb 20
at Odessa College Rodeo - Feb. 20-22
Thu Feb 20
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Midland College
Mon Feb 24
5:45 PM
Frank Phillips College
vs. South Plains College
Thu Feb 27
5:45 PM
Odessa College
vs. South Plains College
Wed Mar 04
TBA
South Plains College
at Region V Tournament
Region V Tournament - March 4-7
Mon Mar 16
TBA
South Plains College
at NJCAA Women's Basketball National Tournament
NJCAA Women's Basketball National Tournament - Match 16-21 - Lubbock, TX
Thu Mar 26
at Ranger College Rodeo - Sweetwater, TX - March 26-28
Thu Apr 02
at Western Texas College Rodeo - April 2-4
Thu Apr 16
at Howard College Rodeo - April 16-18
Thu Apr 23
at Tarleton State University Rodeo - April 23-25
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule