Top Stories
Mon, Apr. 14, 2014 at 8:45 AM - [Texans]



Click here for results and pairing information

The UIL Region I Class A Boys and Girls Golf Tournaments scheduled to be played and Reese Golf Center and Lakeridge Country Club got off to a delayed start and played only nine holes during the first day of competition.  Tuesday will also be delayed, but only by one hour as both tournaments will begin at 10 a.m. and the plan is to play 18 holes for a two-day total of 27.

Results, pairings, updates and/or announcements will be posted here.

Mon, Apr. 14, 2014 at 12:25 PM - [Rodeo]
Seavor Tate
Seavor Tate

Season List

BIG SPRING, Texas – The South Plains College Texan and Lady Texan rodeo teams completed their ninth competition over the weekend at the Howard College rodeo in Big Spring where Texan sophomore Seavor Tate highlighted the action with a fourth place showing in calf roping.

Read More