photo
Top Stories
Wed, Oct. 1, 2014 at 1:55 PM - [Cross Country]
News Photo

Season Performance List     Full Results

LAS VEGAS, N.M. – The South Plains College Texan and Lady Texan cross country teams completed their third meet of the 2014 season Saturday, Sept. 27 at the New Mexico Highlands Jamboree.

Read More
Wed, Oct. 1, 2014 at 10:40 AM - [Rodeo]
News Photo

Season Short Round List

ALPINE – The South Plains College Texans were represented by Tate Teague and Austin Crist Saturday night during the short round of the Sul Ross Rodeo in Alpine, Texas, where the Texans ultimately finished seventh with 110 points.

 

Neither Teague nor Crist could record a time in the final.

Read More

Recent Headlines
Fri, Sep. 26, 2014 - [Rodeo]
Wed, Sep. 24, 2014 - [Rodeo]
Thu, Sep. 18, 2014 - [Track and Field]
Wed, Sep. 17, 2014 - [Rodeo]
Sun, Sep. 14, 2014 - [Cross Country]
Wed, Sep. 10, 2014 - [Cross Country]
Sun, Sep. 7, 2014 - [Cross Country]
Fri, Sep. 5, 2014 - [Cross Country]