Texan

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Jan 06
Final
0 Howard College
2 vs. South Plains College
Texan Dome
Sat Jan 08
Final
2 South Plains College
0 at Frank Phillips College
BCAC | Borger, TX
Mon Jan 10
Final
52 New Mexico Junior College
62 vs. South Plains College
Texan Dome/Levelland, TX
Thu Jan 13
Final
67 South Plains College
61 at Clarendon College
Bulldog Gymnasium - Clarendon, Texas
Mon Jan 17
5:45 PM
Western Texas College
vs. South Plains College
Levelland, TX
Thu Jan 20
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Odessa College
OC Sports Center | Odessa, Texas
Mon Jan 24
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Midland College
Thu Feb 03
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Howard College
Big Spring, Texas
Mon Feb 07
5:45 PM
Frank Phillips College
vs. South Plains College
Texan Dome | Levelland, TX
Thu Feb 10
6:45 PM
South Plains College
at New Mexico Junior College
Hobbs, NM
Mon Feb 14
5:45 PM
Clarendon College
vs. South Plains College
Texan Dome
Thu Feb 17
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
Mon Feb 21
5:45 PM
Odessa College
vs. South Plains College
Texan Dome
Thu Feb 24
5:45 PM
Midland College
vs. South Plains College
Texan Dome
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule