Texan

Sat Oct 14
TBA
South Plains College
vs. Shalin Hoops Shootout
@ Fisco, TX (Scrimmage)
Sat Oct 28
4:00 PM
South Plains College
vs. Lubbock Christian University
@ Lubbock, TX (Scrimmage)
Fri Nov 03
TBA
South Plains College
at Eastern Arizona College
Sat Nov 04
TBA
South Plains College
at Cochise College
Tue Nov 07
TBA
Garden City Community College
South Plains College
Wed Nov 08
7:00 PM
Coastal Bend College
South Plains College
Fri Nov 10
1:00 PM
South Plains College
vs. SWCID
@ Clarendon College
Sat Nov 11
12:00 PM
South Plains College
vs. Seminole State College
@ Clarendon College
Thu Nov 16
6:00 PM
SWCID
South Plains College
Fri Nov 17
TBA
College of the Southwest JV
South Plains College
Fri Nov 17
3:00 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
South Plains College
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
Phoenix College
South Plains College
Wed Nov 29
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Midland College
Sat Dec 02
5:45 PM
Frank Phillips College
South Plains College
Fri Dec 15
TBA
Mountain View College
South Plains College
Thu Dec 28
TBA
South Plains College
vs. TBA
@ Scottsdale, AZ Dec. 28-30
Fri Dec 29
TBA
South Plains College
at Phoenix College
Sun Dec 31
TBA
South Plains College
at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Fri Jan 05
TBA
South Plains College
at Mountain View College
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM
South Plains College
at Temple College
Temple, TX
Mon Jan 08
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at Howard College
Mon Jan 15
5:45 PM
South Plains College
at New Mexico Junior College
Thu Jan 18
5:45 PM
Western Texas College
South Plains College
Levelland, TX
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule