South Plains College Athletic Staff
Administration
 Joe TubbDirector of Athleticsjtubb@southplainscollege.edu
 Linda McCullochSecretary/Director of Cheerleadinglmcculloch@southplainscollege.edu806-716-2221
 Joe WalkerSports Information Coordinatorawalker@southplainscollege.edu806-716-2209
 Mike ShipmanTexan Dome Supervisormshipman@southplainscollege.edu806-716-2226
 Fax Number806-897-0139
Men's Basketball
 Steve GreenHead Coachsgreen@southplainscollege.edu806-716-2222
 Hank PlonaAssistant Coachhplona@southplainscollege.edu806-716-2225
 Nate MeyerAssistant Coachnmeyer@southplainscollege.edu806-716-2225
Women's Basketball
 Michelle WyattHead Coachmwyatt@southplainscollege.edu806-716-2224
 Tara LisleAssistant Coachtlisle@southplainscollege.edu806-716-2101
Men's Cross Country
 Chris BeeneHead Coachcbeene@southplainscollege.edu806-716-2227
 Frank BarkerAssistant CoachFrank.barker@lcu.edu
Women's Cross Country
 Chris BeeneHead CoachCbeene@southplainscollege.edu806-716-2227
 Frank BarkerAssistant CoachFrank.barker@lcu.edu
Men's Rodeo
 Kerry DosterHead Coachkdoster@southplainscollege.edu806-716-2745
 KC CurtisAssistant Coach806-716-2747
Women's Rodeo
 Kerry DosterHead Coachkdoster@southplainscollege.edu806-716-2745
 KC CurtisAssistant Coach806-716-2747
Men's Track & Field
 Chris BeeneHead Coachcbeene@southplainscollege.edu806-716-2227
 Blaine WileyAssociate Head Coachbwiley@southplainscollege.edu806-716-2621
Women's Track & Field
 Chris BeeneHead CoachCbeene@southplainscollege.edu806-716-2227
 Blaine WileyAssociate Head Coachbwiley@southplainscollege.edu806-716-2621
 Frank BarkerAssistant CoachFrank.barker@lcu.edu