Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roger Reding

Director of Athletics

806-716-2220 rreding@southplainscollege.edu
Linda McCulloch

Administrative Assistant

806-716-2221 lmcculloch@southplainscollege.edu
Jordan Irvine

Sports Information Coordinator

806-716-2209 jirvine@southplainscollege.edu
Dustin Wimmer

Texan Dome Supervisor

806-716-2226 dwimmer@southplainscollege.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Kelly

Head Athletic Trainer

806-716-2230 wkelly@southplainscollege.edu
Michael Johnson

Assistant Athletic Trainer

806-716-2230 mjohnson@southplainscollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Green

Head Coach

South Plains College Athletics

806-716-2225 sgreen@southplainscollege.edu
Justin Brown

Assistant Coach

South Plains College Athletics

806-716-2225 jsbrown@southplainscollege.edu
Matt Williams

Assistant Coach

mwilliams@southplainscollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cayla Petree

Head Coach

South Plains College Athletics

806-716-2224 cpetree@southplainscollege.edu
Brock Kimball

Assistant Coach

806-716-2224 bkimball@southplainscollege.edu
Mason Mathews

Strength & Conditioning Coach

mmathews@southplainscollege.edu
Karli Langehennig

Assistant

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Linda McCulloch

Head Coach

South Plains College Athletics

806-716-2221 lmcculloch@southplainscollege.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Vance

Head Coach

South Plains College Athletics

806-716-2621 evance@southplainscollege.edu
Frank Barker

Assistant Coach

South Plains College Athletics

806-716-2227 fbarker@southplainscollege.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Vance

Head Coach

South Plains College Athletics

806-716-2621 evance@southplainscollege.edu
Frank Barker

Assistant Coach

South Plains College Athletics

806-716-2227 fbarker@southplainscollege.edu

Men's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kerry Doster

Head Coach

South Plains College Athletics

806-716-2745 kdoster@southplainscollege.edu
KC Curtis

Assistant Coach

South Plains College Athletics

806-716-2747 kcurtis@southplainscollege.edu

Women's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kerry Doster

Head Coach

South Plains College Athletics

806-716-2745 kdoster@southplainscollege.edu
KC Curtis

Assistant Coach

South Plains College Athletics

806-716-2747 kcurtis@southplainscollege.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Vance

Head Coach

806-716-2621 evance@southplainscollege.edu
Justin Hobbs

Assistant Coach

806-716-2621 jhobbs@southplainscollege.edu
Frank Barker

Assistant Coach

South Plains College Athletics

806-716-2227 fbarker@southplainscollege.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erik Vance

Head Coach

806-716-2621 evance@southplainscollege.edu
Justin Hobbs

Assistant Coach

806-716-2621 jhobbs@southplainscollege.edu
Frank Barker

Assistant Coach

South Plains College Athletics

806-716-2227 fbarker@southplainscollege.edu